top of page

Hurray, found way to post with more pictures

It all seemed to be a problem of the browser system. Normaly I use Firefox as my usual browser. But in Firfox Wix did not seem to work properly, so I tried to place a new post with Chrome and this seemed to got through succesfully.

The only thing I am missing is a word corrector. The spelling corrector not working is annoying because I love to write fast, and often typing blind, sometimes the wrong letter is printed and not directly noticed. Also when typing, having text in mind we often think something is written there, but at closer lok or after having taken distance from the text we xwould see that there have been faults slipped in to the text.

So my sincere apologies in case there would be still faults in the texts.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page